Wonko's School Of Cake
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introduction.

3 posters

Go down

Introduction. Empty Introduction.

Post by PaidByDeath Wed Mar 04, 2009 8:20 pm

Sorry If this is in the wrong section , but I wasnt sure.

I was Invited by Ice (Icecreamman) to join Pie.

Little bit about myself, I'm 25, used to be a lead singer in a band for many years, I'm into the arts , I have a degree in Graphic design, so I'd be glad to to help If I have time , with anything people may want sugesstions or either oppinion on something.

I live in Australia (Victoria). Also have been in nemerous clans (of course this isn't one though lol, but anyway)

Was a Council admin in EoD years back, then a CO leader in BL (Bloodline), then a Council member in Cold (not now, but Colds just come back and the rules have changed) then went to AL where I had founder access (the highest) well thats when Walsh left.. Then JJ for a short time, then Cold rose again and now I'm back with the cool guys..

Anyway I'm known for my long speeches, I'm a really social person, though sometimes I need to just shut up lol..

Anyway It doesn't really matter much about ranks in a community, but I'm just trying to let you get to know me. If some of you don't know I'm currently |COLD|PaidByDeath|J| on the servers.

Ok enough of the blabbering. However If anyone is into art or music It would be cool to talk to you, so drop me a line sometime If you like.

Cheers guys, and I hope I'm welcome to join.

Peace.

Way to Social for me Geez i spent a good 30 seconds on that Lol Smile Well anaways Welcome

PaidByDeath
Cookie Academy Member

Number of posts : 152

Back to top Go down

Introduction. Empty RE:Introduction

Post by Theicecreaman Wed Mar 04, 2009 8:48 pm